Cloud Vouchers

GetCertified4Less Your Best Option For CompTIA Cloud Vouchers

CompTIA, the industry leader in vendor-neutral IT certifications, offers two cloud computing certification options to meet the demand of today’s IT professionals. The Cloud Essentials Certification from CompTIA covers the essential knowledge needed to configure, troubleshoot, and administrate cloud computing systems. For professionals who focus in the design, implementation, and advanced troubleshooting of enterprise-level virtualization systems, CompTIA Cloud+ CV0-002 focuses on the knowledge and practices needed to effectively implement hypervisor technologies and to create secure, reliable virtualization systems in mission-critical environments. Get Certified 4 Less sells discounted CompTIA Cloud Essentials and Cloud+ exam vouchers so you can save money on your exam.

Cloud Essentials – Cloud Certification For Today’s IT Professionals.

The CompTIA Cloud Essentials specialty certification demonstrates an individual knows what cloud computing means from a business and technical perspective, as well as what is involved in moving to and governing the cloud.

The CompTIA Cloud Essentials exam covers:

  • Configuration of networks, including archive, backup, and restoration technologies
  • Business continuity and storage administration
  • System integration and application workload
  • Basic troubleshooting and connectivity

The Cloud Essentials exam objectives were originally developed by ITpreneurs in cooperation with the Cloud Credential Council, a membership body dedicated to vendor-neutral training in cloud computing and comprised of companies including IBM, Cisco, EMC, HP and ING.

While it is not required, CompTIA recommends that a candidate have at least six months of experience in an IT environment, with direct involvement in IT-related tasks, responsibilities or decision-making. Individuals with this cloud computing certification have the knowledge needed to handle basic hypervisor platforms and can further expand their knowledge of cloud systems with the Cloud+ Certification.

Cloud+ - Advanced Cloud Certification for Virtualization Specialists

The CompTIA Cloud+ certification covers standard methodology required to securely implement and maintain cloud technologies.

The CompTIA Cloud+ certification validates the knowledge and best practices required of IT practitioners working in cloud computing environments, who must understand cloud technologies as part of broader systems operations. Recommended experience includes at least 2-3 years in system administration.

Jobs that use Cloud+

  • Project manager, cloud computing services
  • Cloud Engineer, System Engineer, Network Engineer
  • Manager, data center SAN
  • Business analyst, Cloud computing
  • Cloud Developer
  • Cloud Specialist
  • System or Network Administrator

There are no products listed under this category.